Contacts

CONTACT INFORMATION

SAU 51
23 Oneida Street, Unit 1
Pittsfield, NH 03263
PH (603) 435-5526 ~ FAX (603) 435-5331

Pittsfield Elementary School
34 Bow Street
Pittsfield, NH 03263
(603) 435-8432

Pittsfield Middle High School
23 Oneida Street
Pittsfield, NH 03263
(603) 435-6701

District Wide Contacts

Ross Morse, Community Liaison
rmorse@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Danielle Harvey, Dean of Instruction
dharvey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Derek Hamilton, Dean of Operations
dhamilton@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Donna Lehmann, Director of Student Services
dlehmann@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Tobi Chassie, Grant Manager/District Administrator
tchassie@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kathy LeMay, Director of Interventions
klemay@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Miller, School Nurse
mheath@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pittsfield Middle High School Contacts

Anne Banks, ELO Coordinator
abanks@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Brown, Dir. of College & Career Planning
mbrown@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jason Darrah,   Athletic Director
jaydarrah@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jeff Martel, Guidance Counselor
jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pittsfield Elementary School Contacts

Michael Curtin, Guidance Counselor
mcurtin@pittsfieldnhschools.org