Contacts

CONTACT INFORMATION

SAU 51
23 Oneida Street, Unit 1
Pittsfield, NH 03263
PH (603) 435-5526 ~ FAX (603) 435-5331

Pittsfield Elementary School
34 Bow Street
Pittsfield, NH 03263
(603) 435-8432

Pittsfield Middle High School
23 Oneida Street
Pittsfield, NH 03263
(603) 435-6701

District Wide Contacts

Danielle Harvey, Dean of Instruction
dharvey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Derek Hamilton, Dean of Operations
dhamilton@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Tobi Chassie, Director of Student Services
tchassie@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kathy LeMay, Director of Interventions
klemay@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pittsfield Middle High School Contacts

Melissa Brown, Dir. of College & Career Planning
mbrown@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jason Darrah,   Athletic Director
jaydarrah@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Rachel Elliott, School Nurse
relliott@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jeff Martel, Guidance Counselor
jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Pittsfield Elementary School Contacts

Cynthia Caravella, School Nurse
ccaravella@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Michael Curtin, Guidance Counselor
mcurtin@pittsfieldnhschools.org