11/12 Team

Jessica Bickford, Flex Room Coordinator
jbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kate Hillsgrove, Social Studies
khillsgrove@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jacqueline Kipp, Special Education
jkipp@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Stan Smith, Mathematics
ssmith@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kathleen Vassallo, Science
kvassallo@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jenny Wellington, English
jwellington@pittsfieldnhschools.org