9/10 Team

Kiza Armour, Science
kiza@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Erin Bozek, Social Studies
ebozek@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Daniel Courtney, Science
dcourtney@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Serena Biemer, Special Education
sbiemer@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Amybeth Engler, English
aengler@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Paul Strickhart, Mathematics
pstrickhart@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Charlene Vary, Skills Room/Special Education
cvary@pittsfieldnhschools.org