Specialists

Bruce Ballou, IT Manager
bballou@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Allison Daigle, School Nurse
adaigle@pittsfieldnhschools.org

MaryAnn Hatab, Media Specialist
mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Emily Ludwick, School Psychologist
eludwick@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Todd Rudis, Student Support Specialist
trudis@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Elizabeth Vardaro, Speech Pathologist
evardaro@pittsfieldnhschools.org