Unified Arts Team

Marion Allan, Spanish/World Cultures
mallan@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Richard Anthony, Physical Education Teacher
ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kevin Cleary, Music Teacher
kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org

James Cobern, Health, FACS
jcobern@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jennifer Massey, Business Education/Yearbook
jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

William Mitchell, Art
wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Bob Duquette, Technology Education
rduquette@pittsfieldnhschools.org