Pittsfield NH School Board 


Justin Clough – Vice Chairperson (2024)

Adam Gauthier – Chairperson (2024)

Molly Goggin – Member (2022)

Diane Rider – Member (2022)

Sandra Adams – Member (2022)

The Pittsfield School Board meets the 1st and 3rd Thursday of
each month at the Media Center at Pittsfield Middle High School beginning at 5:30 PM.

View Meeting Minutes