Contacts

CONTACT INFORMATION
SAU 51
23 Oneida Street, Unit 1
Pittsfield, NH 03263
PH (603) 435-5526 ~ FAX (603) 435-5331

Pittsfield Elementary School
34 Bow Street
Pittsfield, NH 03263
(603) 435-8432

Pittsfield Middle High School
23 Oneida Street
Pittsfield, NH 03263
(603) 435-6701

Administrative Team

Danielle Harvey, PES Principal
dharvey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kathy LeMay, PES Assistant Principal
klemay@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Derek Hamilton, PMHS Principal
dhamilton@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Melissa Brown, PMHS Assistant Principal
mbrown@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sarah Gould, PMHS Guidance Director
sgould@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jessica Bickford, Director of Student Services
jbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Other Important Contacts

Jason Darrah, Athletic Director
jaydarrah@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jessica Strohl, PES School Nurse
jstrohl@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Cynthia Caravella, PMHS School Nurse
ccaravella@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Michael Curtin, PES Guidance Counselor
mcurtin@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jeff Martel, PMHS Guidance Counselor
jmartel@pittsfieldnhschools.org