Coming Events

Upcoming school and community events are listed below. You can also view the coming events calendar by school on the PES and PMHS webpages.

  • Thurs., Nov. 21: School Board Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
  • Wed., Nov. 27 to Fri., Nov. 29: Thanksgiving Holiday Break
  • Thurs., Dec. 5: School Board Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
  • Sat., Dec. 7: PES PTO Breakfast with Santa 7:00 – 9:00 a.m.
  • Tues., Dec. 10: Good to Great Team, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wed., Dec. 11: NEASC Community Forum, 6:00 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Tues., Dec. 17: NHHEAF College Financial Aid Night 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
  • Mon., Dec. 23 – Wed., Jan 1: Holiday Break