Print This Page Print This Page

Grade Level Teams

Pre-School

Meg Foehl
mfoehl@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kindergarten

Lenore Coombs
lcoombs@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sarah Hughes-Ball
shughes@pittsfieldnhschools.org

First Grade

Jodi Biron
jbiron@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Shannon DeRosa
sderosa@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Second Grade 

Kristen Brown
brown@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Elizabeth Erickson
eerickson@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Third Grade 

Susan Elliott
selliott@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Carrie White
cwhite@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Fourth Grade

Tessa Mancini
tmancini@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Megan Vasconcellos
mvasconcellos@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Fifth Grade

Lindsey Bickford
lbickford@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Danielle McMenimen
dmcmenimen@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Joanne Rautio
jrautio@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Sixth Grade 

Sarah  Jean Gilles
sjean-gilles@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Dave Patsos
dpatsos@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Multi-age Classrooms

Danielle John-Zensky
djohn-zensky@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Bernadette Rowley
browley@pittsfieldnhschools.org