Print This Page Print This Page

Specialists / Title I

Specialists

Deb Darrah, IT Assistant
ddarrah@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Mark McLeod, School Psychologist
mmcleod@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kim Morganti, Educational & Behavioral Specialist
kmorganti@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Elizabeth Vardaro, Speech Pathologist
evardaro@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Title 1

Emily Fontaine, Teacher
efontaine@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jaime Severance, Teacher
jseverance@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Karen Trefry, Title 1 Tutor
ktrefry@pittsfieldnhschools.org