11/12 Team

Sarah Carson, English
scarson@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Elisha Griffin, Flex Room Teacher
egriffin@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Logan LaRoche, Social Studies
llaroche@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Erin Mullen, Library/Media Specialist
emullen@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Stan Smith, Mathematics
ssmith@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Laurilee Hurley, Special Education
lhurley@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Martha Carnes, Science
mcarnes@pittsfieldnhschools.org