11/12 Team

Jacob Bass, Social Studies
jbass@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Elisha Griffin, Flex Room Teacher
egriffin@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jacqueline Linxweiler, Special Education
jlinxweiler@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Emily Lion, English
elion@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Stan Smith, Mathematics
ssmith@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kathleen Vassallo, Science
kvassallo@pittsfieldnhschools.org