7/8 Team

Jessica Allen, Special Education
jallen@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Joseph Downey, Science
jdowney@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Emily Foote, English
efoote@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Alissa Heppler, Social Studies
aheppler@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Theresa Marshall, Mathematics
tmarshall@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Rebecca Thompson, Special Education
rthompson@pittsfieldnhschools.org