9/10 Team

Kiza Armour, Science
kiza@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Daniel Courtney, Science
dcourtney@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Anne Korzyniowski, English
akorzyniowski@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Amy Guimond, Social Studies
aguimond@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Heidi Hoffman, Special Education
hhoffman@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Amber Zachos, Mathematics
azachos@pittsfieldnhschools.org