Specialists

Bruce Ballou, IT Manager
bballou@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Cindy Caravella, School Nurse
ccaravella@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Deb Darrah, IT Assistant
ddarrah@pittsfieldnhschools.org

John Farnsworth, Student Support Specialist
jfarnsworth@pittsfieldnhschools.org

MaryAnn Hatab, Media Specialist
mhatab@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Amy Philbrick, School Psychologist
aphilbrick@pittsfieldnhschools.org