Unified Arts Team

Richard Anthony, Physical Education Teacher
ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kevin Cleary, Music Teacher
kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org

James Cobern, Health/FACS Teacher
jcobern@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jennifer Massey, Business Education/Yearbook
jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Joseph Montroy, Art Teacher
jmontroy@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Ariel Ramos, World Language Teacher
aramos@pittsfieldnhschools.org