Unified Arts Team

Richard Anthony, Physical Education Teacher
ranthony@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Kevin Cleary, Music Teacher
kcleary@pittsfieldnhschools.org

James Cobern, Health/FACS Teacher
jcobern@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Tammie Hall, World Language Coordinator
thall@pittsfieldnhschools.org

Jennifer Massey, Business Education/Yearbook
jemassey@pittsfieldnhschools.org

William Mitchell, Art
wmitchell@pittsfieldnhschools.org